skip to content

Self-healing As prevention Repair of COncrete Structures



Grant Holder 


Management Committee

Chair of the Action: Dr Mercedes Sanchez Moreno, University of Cordoba,

Vice Chair of the Action: Prof Nele De Belie, Ghent University,


Working Group Leaders

Working Group 1: Prof Nele De Belie, Ghent University, Magnel Laboratory for Concrete Research

Working Group 2: Prof Liberato Ferara, Politecnico di Milano

Working Group 3: Prof Anthony Jefferson, Cardiff University



Science Officer: Dr Monica PEREZ-CABERO, COST Association,, +32(0)25333822

Administrative Officer: Ms Milena STOYANOVA, COST Association,, +32(0)25333800

Grant Holder Scientific Representative: Dr PEDRO SERNA, PSERNA@CST.UPV.ES

Grant Holder Manager/ Administrator: Dr Pepa Bayarri,

Logo batch


Logo batch